Missed appointment with ADD doctor. Ironic, or just expected?
Luckily they had a cancellation and I can get in next week.
I said to the woman on the phone, "well he treats people with ADD so he's probably used to it."
Very disappointed with myself.
I woke up this morning thinking it was today but reassured myself that today was in fact Monday, so it was fine. It is indeed, Monday. But when I checked my diary to see what time Tuesday my appointment was, I saw that is was for Monday. Grrr! I guess I knew on some level but I was SURE it was Tuesday the 23rd. After all, how did I know that Tuesday was going to be the 23rd? Oh crap, what if I have something important planned for Tuesday!